Font Re-Size
Increase Font Size Reset Font Size Decrease Font Size
Tuesday 02nd of September 2014

AFC Urmston Meadowside

PDF Print E-mail

U10s Apollo                     

   MANAGER    

DAMIAN PRESTON     

 07810 656 189         This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it           
    COACH RICHARD McMILLAN  07957 990 554   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Wednesday 24th April  

 

Training will take place at Woodsend Playing Fields between 6.15pm and 7.30pm.

 

PLEASE NOTE: Richard will also be running fitness training sessions every Monday at Woodsend Playing fields between 6.15pm and 7.15pm.

 

Saturday 27th April

 

We are playing AWAY to Timperley Villa Hurricanes, kick off 9.30am so please meet at St Hughs Primary School, Park Road, Timperley WA15 6TQ at 9am for a pre-match warm up.  We will be wearing our orange home kit. 

 

To view the league table and check out team and player stats please click here 

  

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

27/04/13 - 9.30am  Timperley Villa Hurricanes (St Hughs Primary School)

 

04/05/13 - 11.15am - Wilmslow Sports Pumas (Lindow Primary School)  

 

NB.  The above fixtures are part of the Europa League style cup competition - we are in 'Group Argentina'

 

 

U10 APOLLO SQUAD :-

1) Jabin Newton

2) Oliver Preston

3) Leo McMillan

4) Daniel Morton

5) Joseph Mulholland

6) Joshua Chatwood

7) Oscar Buckley

8) Louie Monteiro

9) Max West

10) Max Watson

11) Evan Hoult

12) Niall McDermottroe

13) Callum Kay

 

PLAYER OF THE WEEK (TRAINING):

Wed 6th February -  Niall McDermottroe

Wed 13th February - Joe Mulholland

Wed 20th February - N/A

Wed 27th February - Oliver Preston

Wed 6th March - Louie Monteiro

Wed 13th March - Evan Hoult

Wed 20th March - Oliver Preston

Wed 27th March - Daniel Morton

Wed 10th April - Louie Monteiro

Wed 17th April - Joshua Chatwood

Wed 24th April -

 

MAN OF THE MATCH (including pre-season friendlies):

 

Sat 2nd February - Niall McDermottroe

Sat 9th February - Max Watson

Sat 16th February - Daniel Morton

Sat 23rd February - Joe Mulholland

Sat 2nd March - Louie Monteiro

Sat 9th March - Max West

Sat 16th March - Joe Mulholland

Sat 23rd March - Oliver Preston

Sat 6th April - Max Watson

Sat 13th April - Evan Hoult

Sat 20th April - Daniel Morton 

Sat 27th April -

 

A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR KIT SPONSORS - FRANKIE & BENNYS & AMVS

 

 

 

Main Menu

Useful Links

Manchester FA
Kick it Out - kick racism out of football
Charter Standard Football Club FA Website
Sports Trafford Football Development
Respect FC

Visit our Sponsors

Vital Space Estate agents, They are our shirt / kit sponsors for the next 3years 2010 - 2013
Salford and Trafford Engineering Group Training Association Ltd (STEGTA)
Royal Bank of Scotland
BMW Willaims
Kensington Finance
Mono Alarms
Harcon Services Limited
Spedition Freund
Western Group

Modified by Nutrocker.co.uk